Return to Headlines

SCSD 2021 outstanding award winners

Congratulations to our 2021 SCSD outstanding award winners! These fine folks make our community stronger every day with their hard work and caring demeanor. Great job!
Winners: (L to R, T to B):
Matt Pocilujko, District Network Admin- Outstanding District Support Staff
Colbi Funke, Lincoln Elementary Instructional- Outstanding Specialized Area Teacher
Sean Cader, Lewis & Clark Auto Collison Repair Instructor- Outstanding 7-12 Grade Teacher
Megan Mills, Jefferson Intermediate 5th Grade ELA Teacher- Outstanding PreK-6th Grade Teacher
Matthew Mueller, Jefferson Intermediate Paraprofessional- Outstanding PreK-6th Grade Support Staff
Jack Williamson, SCW Dean of Students- Outstanding District Administrator
Sharon Stewart, SCHS Guidance Secretary- Outstanding 7-17 Support Staff
Jennifer Taylor, ECC Teacher- District Teacher of the Year